People-oriented -- enjoys interacting with people and working on group projects. Must be at least 18 years old Please add the following email.

If you are travelling internationally and need to contact Alaska Airlines reservations, call the international toll-free numbers below. Learn more, We will send you the latest job vacancy in United States. There was 18 other people there it was a little nerve racking but I studied and felt confident even tho I was super nervous. Mclean VA, United States 22102, Headquartered in Dallas Texas, United States. As a member of the passenger service team, this individual contributor role responds to guest inquiries and performs various tasks in ticketing, check-in, and boarding areas. High school diploma or equivalent required

Are you someone who values integrity? Like most website, EmHired also uses technical and analytics cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Sep 2018 – Present 1 year 9 months. I finished the montage video after 2 days of getting the email. Did a phone screening with recruiter. See if they're hiring! Tell us about a time you received negative feedback from an angry customer. I applied online. Find Airline Customer Service Agent jobs in Alaska. What did you do to contribute to the teams success? I got the phone call a day later and it was yes/no questions; then I was invited to a one-on-one interview. Alaska Airlines mission: Creating an airline people love. Other duties as assigned What part of our mission resonates with you most and how will you contribute to our mission? Displayed here are Job Ads that match your query. FLSA Status Nonexempt, Alaska Airlines - Washington, DC 20044 (Downtown area).