Why does anon25285 worry about horse pee?

I was crazed, but also felt like I was experiencing an epiphany! Remember, the producers of soy will show you their research, not everyone else. Carageenan. carrageenan gives me horrible crippling migraines. anon25285 I am a medical student and I undertook a module on diet and colorectal cancer.

I continued to drink soy milk putting up with the minor discomforts, thinking the benefits of better health outweighed the minor GI discomfort – until a few days ago. If we didn't have almost entirely fake foods (adulterated or produce sprayed to look ripe), Americans might not keep eating (and gaining), looking for the nutrients they need. She is especially passionate about reading and writing, although her other interests include Also, as some people in the discussion have noted, lunch meats can contain it ~ where do we find the ingredients on the lunch meats sliced in the deli?