International man of mystery. I started playing guitar back in Jr. High School, but my true love has always been singing. Seven Nation Army 32 Sec Clip. FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO BOOK THE SHOW PLEASE CALL AL O'LEARY AT: 718-448-7805 OR GO TO "CONTACT US' AND SEND US AN EMAIL. ist Gründungsmitglied und hat, bevor er nach München kam, lange Zeit in Regensburg als Sänger und Frontmann in der legendären Regensburger Band Speedfires gespielt. Midlife Crisis Home Band Events Home Band Events. About .

The MidLife Crisis Band Midlife Crisis Level (Raconteurs) from Blackhawk Country Club on 9.11.19. „Like the way I do“ im Stil von Melissa Etherigde, Liebe Jecken, am 22.02.2020 begleiten wir die 2. Guitars: Epiphone Les Paul, Fender Telecaster, Midlife Crisis brings a solid party to the stage. He is married to the love of his life, Kelly, and they have four beautiful children together.

Performing an eclectic mix of old and new

Those were great guys, great musicians, and great times! Since 1999, Midlife Crisis brings 100% live music packed with energy & enthusiasm to every performance. A set of new strings, a couple of neighborhood jam sessions, a chance to be part of MLC - and here I am, feelin' all young again! Tom, known as “King of the funky bass”, provides the rich lower vibrations to round out the powerful, tight rhythm section of Midlife Crisis. Playing music from the 50’s to the present, Mid-life Crisis is fun for everyone. classics, the band appeals to a wide range of audiences and has entertained at clubs, festivals, weddings, neighborhood parties, special events and fund-raisers throughout the He is known for his note … Rocking In The Free World. I went two decades without playing any instrument regularly until one day some co-workers showed up at my desk saying they needed a keyboard player for a charity band and they “heard" I played keys.