It does not get any better. They’re just in a transition period right now and dealing with persistent client demands of “command and control”. If it were easy to write a press release, there would be no need for press release writing services, press release writing articles, books, and newsletters. As a Media Manager, I am the one responsible for asking for updates when we catch an error and the eReleases team is always super great about making those needed changes with urgency! Pretty great compared the old days. Always keep in mind that a press release should be short, to the point, and contain only the significant details that would attract the attention of media professionals. Savvy and progressive PR agencies are still storytellers but also consult on message creation and distribution. THANK YOU... eReleases is the best kept secret in PR. Love eReleases they are truly the best! Certainly there are many other reports, white papers, case studies and research published in 2010 about the intersection of Public Relations and Social Media. Public relations spans a broad array of tactics and strategies. As such, what any two PR campaigns look like in actual practice can be vastly different depending on its goals. eReleases is the leader for good reason. B2B Marketing views, news and interviews.

They continually amaze us and we wouldn't use any other company for press releases.

Customer service is the best that I have EVER experienced.