Still my favorite vanilla I've ever tried. No matter how much of it i will spray, it is so delicate and shy and for such a beautiful smell it's a pity. It smells like a slightly more refined vanilla extract to me. A calm and quiet vanilla, with no projection and silage for my nose. I'm very new to the fragrance world, but my nose smells this as a softer, more feminine version of Tobacco Vanille. I don't see this on a man just because I feel it is really quite sweet and almost sugary, but to each his own. I definitely recommend this. Nothing! 1-3 Werktage, * Alle Preise inkl. This is pure vanilla heaven. This smells like vanilla icing. Voor het verfijnen van onder andere cake, taart, desserts en slagroom. If you’re having issues, spray it on clothes or hair, it seems to do the trick for me.

Not that it's a bad thing. Um TAOASIS in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen Javascript in Ihrem Browser zu aktiveren.